klol bye

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
I'm not good at gay ass leaving threads, so I'll make it short, tag two or three people who aren't banned, if you're not tagged it means I forgot, so don't expect me to remember.

Oh and I'm not joining Melonstick, not now Thomas is head admin there.

I don't find PERP fun anymore. Not as much as I used to anyway. I also have exams soon.

I resign as PTS of Academy, and from police sergeant. I'm staying dispatch though. I'd recommend @lelios1 is appointed as the next PTS.

Oh, and don't nobody ask for all my shit, fuck off it's mine.

@ShadowJoey
I was expecting you to be a bit of a nazi mod, "I think I'd be a nazi mod." -SJ 2016 but you're one of the most down to earth guys I know, and I think you're going to be a great moderator, possibly administrator one day soon.

@Exrobite Even though you gave me a warning I still love you. You're gonna make a great moderator, you and @xhantium so yeah, you do you.

@THE SPOOK
Ik, you're just back from melonstick, sorry about bugging you to come back then leaving.

It's been a great two and a bit years.

Yeah, on second thought, nah.

Last edited:

rat

Reaction score
/me removes thread. :rage:

But seriously, sad to see you go mate you were a top geez who never failed to make people around you laugh.

See you around. Be back soon.

Reaction score
Note you forgot @Alliat

Nah JK, @Allen Kennedy you where a great PTS and I will miss you.
I think every one in the acdemy can say that you meant a lot for us.
And I am sure you would have got that promtion to LT if you would have stayed a little bit longer. I hope you will pass your exams and one day come back to Perp.

Seeya mate
(and don't forget stay active on ts3)

Lets pray @Exrobite won't steal your place.

4FIftVf.png

Last edited:
Reaction score
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Allen I'll miss you so much! Thanks for the stuff you've done for the server and for me (i have finally upgraded the lancer)