Mikey's Enforcer application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Mikey

IN-GAME NAME: Mikey Dutch

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:27248409

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Good day everyone, my name is Mike, I have been a member of PERPHeads since the 24th of November 2013.

I have over 3 months of playtime, and have been playing on the server every day for the past 2-3 months after taking a break for about a year, as well being active on teamspeak, even when not playing on the server it self.

My reason for making this application is that I have an excellent knowledge and understanding of the rules, and that I’m ready to enforce them. As some of you may know, I have some experience, seeing as I’m ex-staff for two times. I resigned last time due to the fact I had to focus on my exam year in school. I will explain what motivates me to make this application.

On my list of past ranks are helper, enforcer, and also moderator (2x). A lot of rules and in-game changes have happened since my last time as being staff member, and I’ve been contemplating whether to go for enforcer again. Often I see new players joining the server, and with this, I also see a lot of rulebreakers. On one hand, they are rulebreakers and should be punished, but on the other hand, if I don’t educate them, who will? My goal is to find the equilibrium between those two sides, and make the server as much of an enjoyable environment as I possibly can, I always think we all have being through this and everyone deserves a second change, so I would never judge to quick.