Nerf pistols

Reaction score
First of all, I wish only people who have actually participated in recent shootouts as criminals will have their opinions on this. In my opinion it makes no sense that these people, who like to play as cops mainly will comment on this because they haven't been on the other side experiencing this. @Hayden

The pistols are way too overpowered in my opinion. Even though it's realistic that when you shoot someone in the head with a pistol it causes the person to die but this is a server in a videogame which is mostly not even role play anymore. (There is still some RP but very little). The pistol one-shot headshots and revolver 2-shot to the body stuff should be nerfed.

The cherry on top of this cake is that the pistols are like SUPER accurate, when I play as a cop I get so easy kills with the pistol against rifles that it makes absolutely no sense.

I think that this is a pretty big pain in the ass for everyone who like to play as criminals from time to time and it's just not balanced enough in my opinion. It really makes me lose the motivation to play on this server that it happens over and over again.

One way to make it have a bit more sense would be that criminals would get completely free guns like the officers do.

What do you guys think?

ModoSN

Communication Banned
Reaction score
I think pistols are pretty good at medium range but close range rifle vs pistol, the rifle is always going to win. The only think that makes rifles suck is the recoil tbh

Reaction score
Pistols might be accurate but if a person with an AK shoots at you, 9 times out of 10 you are going to get killed. Pistols are great the way they are and I don't see a need to change them.

ModoSN

Communication Banned
Reaction score
Pistols might be accurate but if a person with an AK shoots at you, 9 times out of 10 you are going to get killed. Pistols are great the way they are and I don't see a need to change them.