Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Zaraki Zangetsu

STEAM NAME: Ragnarock
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:27250461
WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?I am applying for ENFORCER

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER:People break rules
sometimes in situations that i am involved in i want to fix it cause other admins dont have time or always want to fix the problem saying upload a video on the forums and mostly i am involved in such situations so i want to be able do it myself. Was Rp-ing on WOW servers as well.I spend most of my time playing on the server probably more then 10 hours

HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: Yes i am currently an admin on Dayz(Dayzhorror.com) server have been an admin (GM) on WOW servers

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:I can speak 5 languages English,German,Czech,Hungarian and of course my own language Slovak. I finished IT. I would like to help this server as much is in my power
:)

Reaction score
I've seen you in-game a lot. You're a very active person and I really like that.
Haven't been able to meet you in-game though, but that will happen some day.

For now it's going to be a neutral reputation from me.

Reaction score
i saw you ingame and i realy like your way of playing and talking to people
+

Very serious Roleplayer. He likes to play any role available, and does so very enthusiastically.
That aside, he's taught me a lot of what I know about the game, and he's a very respectful and respectable person.
I give my support to this application.

Reaction score
I love this guy so i can't really do anything else than give a +support, his roleplaying is very good i never had any trouble with him.

Reaction score
+ support You're a good roleplayer and your voice is just like bankai's so how can I not support you :p.

I have seen you Fail roleplay, you can't even Roleplay a hostage situation! -Support

NamesInsane;n2111 said: