Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: -Sam

IN-GAME NAME: Sam Arnolds

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:97474497

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Introduction:
So for those who do not know me my name is Sam and I am from England, I play Garry's mod almost every day I have been playing here at perpheads for almost 3 years now and it is by far my favourite server.

I first joined the server back in late 2014 when invited by my friend I was very intrigued by how unique the server was and began to play regularly with my friend. I started out playing as a cop and then started playing as a civilian and growing with friends that I made.

I then met some people who I started playing regularly with these we're @Shokron13 and @Garry Arnolds after playing with Garry a lot I then changed my surname to his and that's my name to this date, Sam Arnolds.

Rules and laws:
Due to me being here for over 2 years my knowledge of the rules gradually increased as I played, and at first I was not the best rule obiding person and I hugely regret that now. Although I had a bit of a record it didn't make me a bad person I would still help a lot of people out and I have made lots of friends from helping people out and I would consider myself a helpful person.

Record:
I do have a fair few warnings and bans under my name and almost all of these bans were issued in 2015 I used to make stupid decisions on the server like risking disconnecting for items for example. I hate that I did this but I can't undo that however my attitude on the severer is no where near as similar now as it as back then. I feel as though my old self made me a better person now and seeing as my last punishment was given over half a year ago I believe this is a good example to show the difference I have made.

Why me?: