Sider's Enforcer Attempt

Status
Not open for further replies.

IN-GAME NAME: Jennifer King
AGE: 14 (I may be young, but i'm pretty mature for my age)
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:20249084
WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR? (ENFORCER/HELPER) Enforcer
WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER: I really love playing this server and would love to help enforce the rules. I love enforcing rules and helping people straighten out how to deal with people who RDM, punchwhore, etc. I am very familiar with the acronyms that people use. I have never been banned or kicked from this server. I love helping people with things that helpers might not be able help with. Such as solving problems with RDM and Punchwhore and several things like that.
HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: I am an admin on one other server. Therefore i have some experience in administrating and i continue to watch how admins do their job.
DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: I really love helping people and feel i can help this server's guests and would love to become a part of the PerpHead's staff. Many people think that i am a male in real life but a female in game, they're wrong,i'm a female in real life and in game. These people are basing their statements on stereotypes and other people who are males in real life but are females in game. I also have over 1 week of play time.
CONTACT INFORMATION: I can be contacted through Steam or Skype (skype name Sider 9801) (on skype i will not accept unless you tell me it's you through steam or if i reconize your skype name) I also now have Team Speak

Dye

Reaction score
Can't download TS because it's not your computer?
Ask the owner? It's

Reaction score
I always see you online and you know the rules, but I would like to see you post on the forums more and be on teamspeak. P.S. This is Tyrone izabiggumz :D

Reaction score
AlienXeno said: