Speedy second attempt(The escape)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Speedy

IN-GAME NAME: Liam Newman
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:26840720

About my time on Perpheads: When I first joined perp this would have been around December the 12th 2014. Me and a friend that you all know called Jericho joined around the same date it was pretty shit gamemode so we left after 20 mins of playtime and gone back to gmod racer servers and then around February the 18th 2016 we both back cause we are retards

I had slowly started to meet people within the community and start making some virtual friends. I then met a man called Feng Yamaguchi and Ben Walker they really helped me to have fun on the server

I am a part of the PD I am a PRObationary Officer, back in the days was a Firefighter and also a Tactical defibrillator training Medic. I took an interest in the PD when I saw that they are totally sux and it really intrigued me to want to join. First time round I was denied and the second one as well but I didn’t let this stop me I watched some police motivation youtube videos and know to never give up I gone out each morning to train my self worked really hard to not fail the third time, on the next cycle I re-applied and then was accepted.

Warnings and bans I have received:

0a57f6f209338efa0d8c83dc2fe75824.png

de2cf4740faf0336ce8fac1551ed88cb.png

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER: Ever since I first joined perp I always had the thought of becoming a part of the staff team but knew that It would take quite a while to have the abilities of the other staff members. Now when I know how to use the keyboard and move my mouse I feel that I ready to become enforcer and help the staff team to chase the criminals over paralake city

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: Yes I am on the teamspeak most days, if u would like to get a ip message me on steam and feel free to poke me