STEAM NAME:
tomhillm8

IN-GAME NAME:
Thomas George

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:0:35126079

Poole, Dorset, England, United Kingdom.

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Hello, this is my second application for enforcer. The reason why my last one was rejected was because I was a little bit silly. However, I gave it a week to mature myself and now I feel that I'm ready to re-apply. I've been playing on Perpheads since October 2014 and I admit, I was a bit of a twit - however, I do intend on changing my slate and cleansing the server from rule breakers!

Now then, about me.
I'm 18 years old, born March 10th 1997 in my hometown of Poole. I've lived in that town my entire life (so far), and it's the best place to live, in the world. Did you know that Poole has the second largest natural harbour in the world? As demonstrated by my signature, I really like the show Archer. Dr. Krieger is my favourite character. I've been playing Garry's Mod since December 2010 and I have over 1650 hours playtime.

I do not have any VAC bans at all and no recent in-game bans. My Perpheads playtime is 2 weeks, and I regularly donate to the server.

Admittedly, I sadly do not have any administrative experience within Garry's Mod. However, I used to host a server on a different game called Blockland. It's dead these days, but I used to host a cool TDM server.

Recently, I've been asking people in-game if they'd recommend me for Enforcer. Surprisingly, I received quite a positive answer also my previous application received a lot of positive feedback.

Personally, I show a deep interest in the server. I frequently make suggestions as I feel that I enjoy seeing the server being improved. One of my suggestions that were implemented was the Police Sergeant job which turned into supervisor. I'm finding myself constantly making reports of rule breakers within the server, therefore this indicates that I don't like seeing rules being broken.