Tim Jimzon Helper App

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Tim Jimzon
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:37230668
WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR Helper.
WHY SHOULD YOU BE A HELPER: I feel i should be helper because i believe that i could really assist players in need of help, i feel i have a good grasp of the rules and there is very little i don't know about the server rules. Im active on the server all day on weekends and from 4pm+ (Gmt) on weekdays and play upto around 11:45 (gmt) everyday. I have played for around 210 hours, and because i have played for such a long time on this great game mode and i feel it time to give back to the community. I also own a car so showing people around the map is fine by me along with giving up my time to explain the basic rules to new comers.
HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: No, i have never been an admin on a gmod server but i have been a admin/co-owner on a 35 player minecraft server back in 2011 when minecraft was at its peak.
DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: I have a microphone and a lot of communication programs including TS so i can join other players in coms servers to help them out if needed.
CONTACT INFORMATION http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198034727065

Reaction score
I wouldn't want this "dude" anywhere near helping out on the server. He hasn't read the rules properly and yet thinks he knows them like the back of his hand. The people he has helped out are most likely breaking rules as well considering the fact that he's teaching them the rules as he personally likes them, and not as they're stated in the rules list.

-support.

Alex spammed the forums "NAMESINSANE IS BANNED, WHY ARE YOU EVEN POSTING" -Support. Immature guy...
You also got banned recently for 3 days. You don't even know the rules.

Reaction score
Just as Xquality said, this guy doesn't follow server rules very well. I have had way to many negative encounters with this guy.

-support

Reaction score