Well, its been a while...

Reaction score
Well, its been a while...

53d934be4b.png

Actually, as much as i am embarrased of it, i was actually previously known as.... Erghmm.... 'Tha Gamer'. So technically i joined:

b2771286c6.png

But hey! You guys know me as Bilbo, so lets focus on that!

Today, it is my two year anniversary on PERP, and i can only describe these two years as: Amazing. Ive made so many friends in this community, friends whom mean alot to me.

Now, sit back, grab some popcorn, because here comes my story of how i started playing PERP: