a goodbye from the pastaman

Reaction score
It has been great, but its time to stop for me

Yep, i will stop with perp for now. Main reason is that i just completly lost interest in the gamemode and dont find it as entertaining as it used to be. I do not know if i will return any time, however i will still peek on the forums now and then.

When i started playing perp i barely spoke any english, its just amazing how much i've learned in these 1.5 years. I had a great time on the server and had so many laughs.

The org wars i witnessed were amazing and i still miss those times. Things have changed in the 'criminal world' of paralake. Everyone is each others friend now, and the times of betrayals and org negotiations is over. The 'criminal world' has lost its face and is now only focussed on sniping cops and creating massive shootouts between civs and cops.

The police force has become better in my opinion, and i believe that @Swiper deserves a big shoutout for that. Really, if you compare the police force from a year ago with what we have now. Its amazing.​

Cool guys i met
@-Arun- Although you stopped playing a long time ago, you were a good friend of mine and we had a lot of great times together
@TobyMoney my fucking brother 4 life. Although you always took credits for the kills i made, you are a good lad
@James Downie Billie bad was the sweater i took in. Billie good was the guy who became richer then me. You were always loyal to me and toby and we had great fucking times in trapani pasta.
@Generic Twat One of my older friends. We met each other in our sweater times and used to grow in the wood cabins being in constant fear of getting raided. We keep in touch moj prijatelj
@THE SPOOK A guy i met later in my perp time. We had great passive rp times together and we will keep in touch
@Col. Collier You are such a friendly guy. Its a shame that you are no longer a moderator. Keep doing what you are doing friend