Blackdown's Enforcer Application.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Steam Name: Blackdown

In-Game Name: Ethan Limsley

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:51410733

( https://perpheads.com/threads/enforcer-blackdown.1577/ ) My first Enforcer Application

Why do you want to be an Enforcer:

I feel compelled to become an Enforcer because I feel a strong attraction and dedication to Perpheads amongst many other various reasons. I feel that I should become an Enforcer because I have had vast past experience with Perpheads over the past two years. I have extensive and full knowledge of the rules and laws and even have a printed copy of both that I review daily. I feel that handling situations for me that are at an administrative level comes naturally. Being an Enforcer was one of the most interesting and engaging jobs I have ever fulfilled. Returning back to my standing as a normal player, I have noticed from the time I resigned all the way until over a year and a half later that there are still situations that I encounter daily, and often, that are not handled properly by the players at hand. Dealing with these types of situations is difficult because requesting administrative assistance often takes time for the active Moderator, Administrator, Senior Administrator, or Head Administrator that is online to respond because typically, they are dealing with other situations as well as engaging in active role-play. I feel that by becoming an Enforcer again that this problem could be mitigated in many situations, as I often find myself interacting with situations all over the city of Paralake. Such situations include, medical emergencies, fire department emergencies, police emergencies, over-all government emergencies, and just situations amongst these few role-playing opportunities. I feel, personally, that my skills with the english language are of extraordinarily high regard and that I can communicate flawlessly with people in role-play and administrative situations.