Bye for now

Reaction score
On the 11th of November 2013 I discovered PH thanks to a certain person called @Chrissy. This for sure has been the greatest community I've ever been a part of, and I've met some truly incredible and friendly people throughout my time here.

Unfortunately, I've decided to resign from Moderator position and take some time away from this community. With exams coming up in a few months, and my activity rapidly decreasing this is the perfect time to get some quality revision done and spend some time away from my computer. Here are some people I'd just like to say thankyou towards:

@Bajar - Movie nights, nice guy, banter king
@Alex_:D - Believe it or not, helping me loads when I was a complete noob
@Robin Ljungberg - Being my little enforcer buddy
@Chrissy - Being a massive troll, but introducing me to PERP
@John Daymon - Being one of the nicest guys I've ever met
@MrLewis - Easy to talk to, really nice lad
@Bolli - Helping me with being moderation and being a really nice respectful guy
@Toffelfabriken - known a while, nice guy
@Swiper The Fox - Being a great Senior Admin
@MoronPipllyd - Incredible guy, always helpful and easy to chat with
@Liza 2 - Fun role play ;)
@Jon Godinn - Quality microphone, icelandic, nice lad
@Rutger Cornfield - Chilled out and friendly

Sorry if I missed anyone out, met so many people over the years...

I hope to be back, but for now it's a goodbye. :(

Last edited:

MattIs

Bye bye :)
Good luck with those exams
Make sure to return after :)

- Matt

Trande

We never had much to do with each other but I will miss you. Don't forget to tell us when Chrissy gets arrested again.

Reaction score
RIP Jacob. You were an excellent mod and a great friend to many.

I guess i'll never see you again see you tomorrow in double Engineering

Reaction score
Didn't know you very well, however its sad to see another staff member go. Enjoy life and, well cya! :D

Reaction score