Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Tim Meijer

IN-GAME NAME: Tim Meijer

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:71720728

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Me:

Hello, I am Tim Meijer from The Netherlands and I am 16 years old. I have been playing for about three years now and I had a lot of fun.

I have received a total of 9 warnings, the last 2 were given in 2016 and the others in 2014. Yes, I have a lot of 3.4 in it and I know it's bad. After my last warning for 3.4 I decided to look in the past to see what I did wrong. When I looked at the warnings, I discovered I thought that there was nothing wrong with what I was doing . About a month ago I talked to a friend about my warnings and he said: "Tim, you thought that there was nothing wrong with what you were doing but if everyone would do that on a server with 75 people per day, it would be an uncontrollable mess and Roleplaying would be ruined." When he said this I realized I had to change, and I have.

The most reason for me to become staff on the server is to proof myself. Helping people as good as I can and to be an example for everyone that thinks they can't because they have dyslexia.

My Bans:
d7eb0c44a07dfe4ddfabdd31e33e09d9.png

My Warnings:
2059ed93eed069ac57e78c271acd35f2.png

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: Yes, I am.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:

Thanks for reading my application.
If you reject my application, please tell me why so I can improve myself.
If I have a spelling mistake somewhere please do not blame me, I have dyslexia.

Reaction score
I don't think you really know the rules at all, i have never seen you even once display a good knowledge of the rules, and the fact that it has only been 1 month and 1 day since your last warning shows that you don't really know the rules, at least too the extent too where you can enforce them. Try too improve by getting your name more known in general and being active in /help more in game. Good luck.

-Support

Reaction score