Enforcer Application!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: PandaWarrior
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:53972757

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:

Being a member of staff has actually never been something I was ever interested in until now, I think it would be something for me to be able to contribute to the server, being able to ensure that the rules are being followed so that new players and regular ones can enjoy the many laughs and enjoyable fun that PERP has to offer. Something to help the new people who want to enjoy what PERP has to offer without being discouraged from playing due to the rule benders/breakers it will also help with the

I have been on PERPheads for many years with taking a few breaks due to certain things but I have always returned, I have a lot of experience and it's always nice to make new friends and see old faces, I have spent a lot of time on the server recently and I have excellent knowledge of the rules of PERPheads including the amended ones. I will always encourage people to make reports instead of fighting in the OOC or I will always aim to help new players with problems they are having with understanding the rules of the server or if they are having trouble with the mechanics of the game itself and how to do certain things I will never say no to a person that needs help with something we all had to start somewhere. I can remain impartial and show initiative and be empathetic of someone's needs, I do play as a cop most of the time but I also enjoy some passive RP and meeting new people and making new friends.

I have a pretty clean record considering how many years I have been in this community I feel that this shows I am able to follow the rules as a player myself, which I believe is a good attribute to have as a member of the staff team and setting a good example.

Qualities: