[Enforcer] Ash / Jennifer Rose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ash

Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Jennifer Rose [Old name: Dmitri Survak]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:66659287
WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER:

I believe that i should become a enforcer for many reasons, i feel that i am ready for this position as a enforcer to help people out understanding the rules and dealing them as politely and sensible as i can. I have been playing PERPHEADS for over 9 months with no bans on record and with over 2 weeks playtime. (Nearly 3 weeks)
I also believe that i can become a enforcer because i am on the server and teamspeak for minimum 8 hours a day, to ensure i do the best job as possible and professionally, to set a example for the community as the staff should do.
I have got denied 1-2 times for enforcer because i was not ready for the position, i respect that decision, but however i now feel that i am definitely ready to take on the role as a enforcer to help out people and to explain to them the rule there breaking and why they are breaking it. As well as being active for 8 hours on Teamspeak and the server i am also active on the forums so i can speak to people on there too. Even if its a small rule broken like 3.21, i will still treat that as if it was a big rule broken. In addition i would also treat them with the greatest respect and fairness as i would treat anyone. I am also very familiar with various administrating tools such as:
ULX and ass mod. This will help withing the job as enforcer.