[Enforcer] [PH] SenlinGames - Robin Sen

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Robin Sen

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:58843053

WHAT YOU ARE APPLYING FOR: Enforcer

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER: Firstly, I have been playing on the server since the 18th of September. I have been very loyal since I joined. I take situations calmly and as clear as possible. I make sure all players are punished equally, i'm never bias and never will be, I think it's unfair. I been helper for quite a while now and think I should take the next step, I'm ready. I know the main rules off the top of my head and I treat all players with respect. I RP the best possible and with my RP experience I feel I'm a good role model to other players. I feel I should take a step ahead as I love dealing in situations and I feel I suit the role well. I know most things about the server as I have the helper rank. I have 830+ hours played on gmod and I have only played RP servers and I've been an admin on one and I also recently got promoted for my good work. I have read through the rules lot's of times and I have a sheet in front of me so I know when a player is breaking the rules. I have been in the community a while and I want to pay them back with a role I will perform well with. I have lot's of experience as admin on RP servers and I have never been in trouble for doing my rank wrong. On my journeys as helper I've seen players breaking the rules and I had no power to stop them and tell them what they did wrong. Instead I had to report it and wait for the busy admins to eventually deal with them. Instead I could do it myself. I know being an enforcer can be hard and takes time out of a life, But I love the challenge of it and being able to help others and keep the community happy. Recently I've been making "admin situations" of my own just with no power. I speak to them clearly they understand but then disrespect etc because I'm not enforcer+. I think If I get enforcer I would be abl