[Enforcer] SenlinGames - Robin Sen

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Robin Sen.

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:58843053

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER:
I feel I should be an enforcer because when roleplaying I unfortunately see people breaking the rules. I feel that I could stop that. I think I'd be suited to the job as I have a very good knowledge of the rules, I see someone break one and I know which rule it is and most of the time the number too. When seeing people break rules, I usually have to report it, and when I try and do it myself (by telling them what they did wrong and what they should do next time) they just ignore me and continue break the rule(s). I feel with my knowledge I can enforce the rules well with no problems and I could take the situations calmly and professionally.

With the Helper rank, I try to do more than expected and try to help out the server when it comes to rule breakers. I have had lots of perpheads experience as many enforcers/mods/admins have let me spectate them and let me watch some myself so I know who to act and what to do. when watching them I've picked up lots of skills and I feel I can take the next step and do it myself.

I also feel that i'd be a good enforcer because of the experience I've had. I've seen admin on multiple servers and I've had detailed discussions with staff members from other servers and PERPheads and I know how to react and how to deal with situations. When stopping rulebreakers I don't go straight in (depending on the situation). I also treat everyone with respect no matter what the situation is. Also, when in situations if I see a friend breaking rules, it has no impact and I would still enforce them correctly and not be bias.