[ENFORCER] Roj / Danny McGarrett

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roj

Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Danny McGarrett

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:59384745

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER: I Should be Enforcer because i know the rules well enough to enforce them, i know i've broke one a month ago, but that was because i was just stupid..
I started playing PERPHeads as the first ever PERP Server i've ever played ( Like serious ), and i liked it. I stopped because of school and a personal problem, but that is passed now. I got plenty of time left to spend it into PERPHeads.
As i said in my applications before, i am going to the Police Academy, i got accepted, if i pass this year, i will go to academy.
Since i've been with PERPHeads i love the semi-seriousRP, and i am sure right now that i can handle myself in situations, i know the rules well enough to enforce them. I love to help people, its nice and people are giving respect back to you.
HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: Yes, All of PeopleOfGaming servers except the POGRP one.

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: Yes, i am active on TeamSpeak 3 after school and in weekends.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:
I've passed all of the requirements
  1. You need to have at least one week of game time played. []
  2. No VAC bans on record, else you are very unlikely to get accepted. []
  3. No recent in-game bans on record. (30 days since last ban) []
  4. Good understanding of the rules to an extent to where you feel you can ENFORCE the rules. []
  5. Must have access to and must use a microphone. []
  6. You must be active on our Team Speak 3 server. []

CONTACT INFORMATION: TeamSpeak 3
Steam *CLICK*

Reaction score