[Helper] ind - Tyrel Pipsi

Status
Not open for further replies.

ind

Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME: Tyrel Pipsi
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:68503613
WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR? Helper
WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER: 6 days+ gameplay, Hello, I think I should be Helper because firstly, I enjoy helping people, obviously of course because that is the reason why I'm applying to become a server Helper. I like to make sure that every new player starts off well, with no troubles what so ever, assuring the best support from myself and of course other Helper officials.

I've been playing Garry's Mod since 2007, quit.. started again and then quit, but then decided to start playing PERP. I have much experience with PERP, how things work and how to go about certain things. Although, Perp-Heads has been once of the best I've joined, great admin and moderation team, outstanding customization of PERP, and the community. A range of different ages making it a fun and unforgettable place to be. Three of my friends who I have talked into playing this, one named William, Billy, and Tom; part of the Pipsi family.

Furthermore, I enjoy role-playing as a cop, so you may see me more as cop then civilian, I love helping people in EvoCity from danger, hence why I'm also applying for this. My last words: I don't care about the perks or reputation I earn or have, but I think I'd make a great helper, even though I help people out everyday when players ask questions, favours, and more. That's all folks. HAVE YOU BEEN ADMIN ON ANY OTHER SERVER: Yes, I was admin on Sniperboys PERP, if you have heard of that server, and also ran TTT Server, but recently shut it down because Perp-Heads has became my number #1 server/game; want to spend more time with friends, role-playing as cop and helping others :) DO YOU HAVE