IN-GAME NAME:
Robin Sen

United Kingdom

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:58843053

WHAT ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?
Helper

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER:
I think i should be a helper because I enjoy helping people (that's why i'm making this) Not only on PERP but in real life too. I love to help people and show people round. Sometimes when i'm online people ask questions and nobody answers apart from me.

I have been playing Garry's mod since the start of 2013 and i have only played darkRP and of course PERPHeads. I play PERPHeads every day on weekends and after school. Also, when i'm online there isn't a helper on so, when people are stuck i answer to help (as always) but sometimes i am not trusted even though i give the right answer. So i think if i am helper there would be a helper on all the time willing to help and show people round. Lastly, even though i am quite young at the age of 13 i am very mature and i love to roleplay as cop/chief or even a citizen/shopkeeper.

EDIT: I feel that the help channel cool down town is too long meaning i can't even help all players when in need for help and i feel PERPHeads needs more helpers as they are not always online (they have exceptions because Reiss has a job and Arnold has exams) so i think i would be a perfect fit towards that role and i would really like to prove myself in what i can do. I know i keep saying saying this but i will continue helping as much as possible without fail. I can give them tours, i can answer the "simple" and "hard" questions due to my experience and playtime, I have quickly adapted to the new update therefore, it will still be easy to help. I really want this role so I can help EVEN MORE because I won't have a cool down and i feel it will give me a higher reputation because of the amount of people I would have helped. Finally, I am active on the server being on everyday from 8 am - 8 pm (with exceptional beaks).

I hope my application is considered thank you.

ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY: