JBirksy's Helper Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: JBirksy

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:68130601

IN-GAME NAME: Jak Birks

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A HELPER?: I first joined PerpHeads back in 2015, as soon as I started playing I was hooked and looked up to the staff members as role models as they were always happy to help and really made a good start to my perpheads role-play life. This is one of the main reasons I would like to become helper, I want to be the role model to new and even old players who can always be there in-game to help out with any questions, scenarios etc. This would also be a really good way for me to give back to the community that I have gave so much of my time and effort to.

However, in 2018 I decided to leave the server and focus on other things I had going on such as exams and more important big things. Recently I have had the time to be on the server a lot more often and it is giving me as much fun as it use to when I use to playback in 2015-2018, I have come back and quickly learned everything that the server has changed such as the new drug system and I have thoroughly enjoyed doing so. This also ties into me teaching a few of my friends how to play perp, this was a challenging but fun task that I was presented with, I had got them started with guns, growing, fishing, and all of the aspects to role play and found so much fun while doing so as I had to explain rules to them along the way. This made me realize how fun I find helping people out especially on a server that I believe to have thorough knowledge on. Now I see them come on every day growing, buying guns and cars and having good fun. Alongside this I find my self helping people out in help chat and OOC quite often, the main moral of the story is I am really enjoying helping out and also just teaching new and old players the rules and how to play and have fun!