Jeong-Hun Lee / KeiwaM's Enforcer Application

Reaction score
STEAM NAME:
KeiwaM

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:0:38895271

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:
Let me first start off by saying hello to everyone who does not know me. I have been playing since early 2014, although I have held quite a long break on 2 ish years since 2020. I decided to give the server another try this year, and I was immediately impressed by the amount of work that had been put in to getting the server to it's current state.

Since coming back, I have started my adventure once again, exploring the new features of the server and meeting the new people and it has been a genuine pleasure to be back. Starting over has given me more insight in to the server than ever before. I've explored ways to play that I never used before (old cop main, whayy) and started getting more involved with the community. It's given me a much better view of the server and opinions of people from both sides of the spectrum. When I decided to become helper, it was with the mindset of helping people, especially new players, to have a better experience on the server. And I've had a good time being a helper, learning even more about the more administrative parts of the server.

I have enjoyed the helper role and recently, I've wanted to help out more, especially with reports. Everytime I see something I really want to help with, but have to give over to Reports, it makes me a little disappointed that I could not help them solve their issue, but just had to direct it somewhere else. This is why I am deciding that now is the time for me to apply for Enforcer - to expand my responsibility on the server and help out in even more ways than before. I am a responsible person that likes to help out, and I genuinely just want the best experience for the players on both ends of the server.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY?:
Thank you for reading my application. I'll be glad to receive or answer any feedback or criticism.

REQUIREMENTS: