JRW

Reaction score
RlpZbWt.jpg

STEAM NAME: </Joe>

IN-GAME NAME: Reece Arnolds

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:80922169

2eda4144be.png

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:
I believe that throughout my time here, I have proven I can be a reliable and trustworthy person, I have been here for a lengthy amount of time, I was a minge at the start of my PERPHeads career...I have had a clean record for the past year Now I believe I can not only follow them but also help enforce the rules within the community. I currently do whatever is necessary, whether that is to make a report or an AR if I witness somebody breaking the rules.

I always enjoy helping out within the community, I made a car spreadsheet for the community to use, I regularly try to help out within the support section on the forums, I currently am trying to get my stage 3 sorted as the PLPD cant remember whether the accepted me or denied me. But when im a officer with some sort of authoritory then i will help with probationary officers and put them on the right path.

I'm very active within the community, especially in-game, so I would be a reliable person that people could trust to get the work done that is needed of me. I am able to be serious and professional, I think I'm quite a self-motivated person, I (mainly) achieved things in the community by having to prove myself being worthy and capable of holding the necessary roles and having the key skills to do so.

During my, almost, 3 months of gametime on the server I have acquired the right skills and qualities I believe are needed for a staff member, and I have an extensive knowledge of the server rules and laws. I have admired the staff team from the beginning and their dedication to the community, so it would be a great opportunity to be a part of that and give back to the community over an extended amount of time.

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: Yes lurking in public channels

REQUIREMENTS: