Liam's Enforcer Application (Yes you're actually seeing this)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
IN-GAME NAME:
Liam / Liam Belinsky

England

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:0:6003289

WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER:
First of all, you're probably thinking 'woah a guy with so many bans is applying for enforcer!'
which is a very negative thought. 8 bans is a lot of bans. But I'm going to try to explain me and my bans and why I'm really applying so sit back and relax; First of all, I've been playing this server since August 6th 2013. I wasn't very active between August and December, but my activity levels went higher February times. My first ever ban was in September. I was fresh from DarkRP didn't know what serious roleplay was, didn't want to. I was one of those usual trolls that came on and thought oh, everything is going to be like DarkRP. But no, it wasn't. My first ban was by Xquality and it was for running in fire to resist arrest, which I think is extremely immature of me and retarded. But I didn't care that I got banned, I found it funny
and now I'm paying the price.

My second ban was in December. It was by Xquality and it was for dragging a body away infront of cops and a medic. Now, this was also very immature and a big fail. But I wasn't really into the server and I didn't know the rules one bit. I didn't think to stop to read which is my own fault but I don't want to be judged on this.

My third ban was from Ragnarock. Breaking rule 5d. I have no idea what that is so I can't comment on it.

My fourth ban, was from Ind. I shot an officer for pulling me and my friend over. I have no explanation for this, just I didn't care what happened I didn't think I'd make friends like I have to this day and feel so welcomed in a community.