Razertje giving it a go

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Ingame name: "Sophia Wolf"

Steam Name: "Razertje"

Steam Id: "STEAM_0:1:53239322"

Why should you be admin: "Well many people may know that i was banned for bug abusing before and think that i might not be suitable for being an admin but i wanna prove them different and show them that people can change even in a very small amount of time. I have tried my best helping people as much as i can without being an admin to. However i wanna take that a step further."

Have you been admin on any other server: "Yes i have been an admin on a perp server before however it got taken down 2 months after i became an admin. I have also had some admin experiences on CS:S but i guess it's very different from being an admin on a perp server so it probably shouldn't be compared."

Do you have anything else to say: "I was told i couldn't be an admin because i had a vac ban on record. But to be honest i don't think a ban from 2 years ago and a completely diffrent game should influence something that's happening now. Also just to give some info about myself, i'm 15 i live in Germany but i'm not german i moved here 2/3 years ago. I do have a microphone i can use but i don't like to use it since my character is a girl and it would be weird if she had a deep voice."

I hope u guys enjoyed reading my admin app and just leave your honest opinion and don't +/- support only because you like/hate me.

Reaction score
I like you're rp style, haven't seen any failRP from your side as long as i have been on trial. Well, it's a +Support from here. Good luck with the application :)

Gix

Reaction score
+support on this guy. You RP very well, haven't seen you break any rules and you're generally a very friendly guy. Good luck ;)

Reaction score
Although you've hated on me a lot, I generally think that your a good person +support But if you look on another app Snafu said the staff slots are full :l

Reaction score