Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Scrabuz

IN-GAME NAME:
Jaden Rogerson (Lately Ronald Drumpf)

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:84625012

Germany

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Introduction
Hi there, for those of you who do not know me: I am Raphael. I'm currently 15 years young (I mean, 15 years of age isn't “old”, is it?) and I live in Bottrop, a relatively small town in North-Rhine Westphalia. I am a junior paramedic (“junior” because the actual paramedic stuff is 17.5 years of age+) with the German Red Cross. Within the Red Cross I perform several duties, such as leading a small “squad” of peeps on festivals, helping with their training etc.
Someone might say “y u do dis? yu dont get anyting!!”. Well, the answer is pretty easy: I just like helping other people. (which by the way is one of the reasons why I decided to apply for the role of Enforcer again, more to that in a bit)

Involvement
I'm currently a Sergeant within the PLPD and I've been a supervisor prior to that since the 30th of June 2015 (back then there was the first supervisor system). During this time I have gathered much experience on how to handle different situations, which will help me as Enforcer as you sometimes have to do the job of a staff member, just in character (back then even more than today). Some might say “ugh, but you aren't active on the forums”. Well that's correct, I am not as active as some others might be when it comes down to posting stuff; this is just because I am not the sort of person who posts everything that comes to my mind, thus the low posting rate.

Previous staff experience
Well, I was an administrator three or four times on a different server now (it got shut down several times, then re-opened), which was basically a dark rp version of PERP. Just over the summer I was head of staff within in other community; all four or five times being a staff member was just amazing.

Perp experience
During my 2 years (an one month or so) and my playtime of
78e0b7fed7.png