Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
SKUDIST'S 6TH ENFORCER APPLICATION
STEAM NAME: Lt. Skudist

IN-GAME NAME: Stefan Bachmeier

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:79647838

INTRODUCTION

Good day, my name is Skudist, while I am often being called Stefan due to my in-game name. Robin is my real name and I am currently 15 years old and am a native-born citizen of the Federal Republic of Germany. I speak German, English and a bit of French.

MY EXPERIENCE, DARKRP

While DarkRP is not comparable to PERPheads, however, as I used to be a staff member on a german DarkRP server, it definitely deserves a mention. The first time I started playing on this one German DarkRP server was in 2013/2014. (Not to forget, I was about 12/13 at that time). After a while, the owner of the DarkRP talked to me and asked me if I would like to become a staff member of the server, upon which I agreed. I was a staff member for quite a good while, during a phase where the server was dying. I later then left the community due to the irreverence within the staff team against me.

MY EXPERIENCE, PERPHEADS