Synatec's Helper Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Synatec

STEAM ID: STEAM_1:1:71523592

IN-GAME NAME: Rupert Oldershaw

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A HELPER?:
I want to become a Helper because I have a lot of knowledge about this gamemode and have been here since 2015. I have seen the server change drastically over the past few years and I want to help change this. It is obvious that new players leave due to the gamemode being quite complex and I wish to change that, The server is in need of players willing to dedicate their time and effort into the server and I believe I can do that. I want to reduce the toxicity in the server and becoming helper is the first step to do that. I've always said I will never return but I keep returning, I like this gamemode and I feel like I am ready for the next step.

WHY SHOULD WE CHOOSE YOU?:
I've been a member of this community since early 2015 and have great rule / law / gamemode knowledge. I always try my best to help people as quick as possible to make sure they can play the server and don't have to wait an hour for a response. I am an extremely good listener and am always open for a conversation or discussion. I am also active on the server both peak hours and early hours, which I believe is very important for a role like this, to be able to help at all timestamps and not only in peak hours. I've always tried to help the server to the best of my ability and I make suggestions often. I am always in a positive state of mind and I try to keep it positive for everyone. I am also not scared to speak to someone about their actions and I stay calm in aggravated situations.
Due to the current crisis in the world I can remain active up until atleast September, my summer is cancelled anyways.

DO YOU HAVE ANY RELEVANT EXPERIENCE?: