Alabin and "Hugh".

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Today, I broke laws as a firefighter, I accepted that. I had a ticket submitted against me by Alabin and Hugh something, and I refused to pay it due to not having any money, which was leading me to be arrested. Then I realized another firefighter named Daniel Panther was receiving a ticket for literally no reason, so I told Hugh that I want to talk to Alabin for it and said I am not roleplaying at the moment, he then says the words "Okay, you're not roleplaying.." and bans me forever.

I think that these mods/admins are in the wrong and I do not want to play a server with admins such as these, there are servers with better admins that do their job rather than abusing their powers.

I'm leaving, goodnight.

Reaction score
If you feel that you have been treated unfairly, post a Ban Dispute. Anyways sad to see a member of the community go, goodbye.

- Edit-

Wait what, stop over dramatizing things.
Ban Details
PlayerZan
Steam IDSTEAM_0:1:46619422
Steam Community76561198053504573
Invoked on10-11-14 14:45
Banlength1 d

Last edited:
Reaction score
Make a admin complaint if you feel like it. And your NOT banned for ever calm down, Your banned for a day.

Reaction score
i was there and i got banned tooo, the admins where abusing.. zan just said im not rping now because aldin is giving ticket to me for noo reason and he asked huge. why is aladin giving now a ticket to me.. and than zan got banned because he said 'im not rping now'.... WTF -.- ABUSE MUCH !!!

Reaction score
It says "You have been banned", it says nothing about 1 day. No need to be an ignorant "Crow".

Reaction score
It says "You have been banned", it says nothing about 1 day. No need to be an ignorant "Crow".
There's a difference between over dramatizing and making a mistake. More ignorant members I see.

Reaction score
There's a difference between over dramatizing and making a mistake. More ignorant members I see.