AmerRox's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: AmerRox

IN-GAME NAME: John Panvinski

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:90401612

Introduction About My Self:

Hello.. There My Name is Amer, I am 16 Now I should be 17 in 19/9/2018 :) I Live In UAE, Dubai. I been a User Of this Server for over 3 years now take away 2017 Since i was Busy in that year. Having Contributed And Provided Help to Alot of Players On this server Being an Enforcer Would help me alot in situations with RDMers And 3.4 Rule breakers (Most Broken rule afaik). I Do Have A good Microphone to Use in Situations like these. Having been playing 3 years on the server i know laws and rules of this Server and i am a Police officer in the PLPD I believe i am a good Police officer and i help Citizens when they are in need also i have good aim Been Helping Other officers around the PD and With their panic buttons. This wont add anything but its good to adress it..

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER: