Coming back to a place where I belong

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
So here it is, after carefully thinking about this step, I finally decided to give it a go-ahead. I have joined this community nearly 2 years ago and have been a staff member for over a year but the resignation his me hard. A few weeks ago I came back and I soon got homesick of my old position. I hope that I still mean something to people and old staff members remember me when I was an admin.

STEAM NAME: Mannerwaffel

IN-GAME NAME: Josef Manner

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:56036529

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

To give an honest answer, because I want to be back and help the server once more. I loved doing reports and assisting users on the server and fellow staff members. The role of an Enforcer is a great chance for me to show that I still have it in me and let the people acknowledge it. I do know that I won't get my Administrator rank back but everyone starts somewhere in some place and works his way up to the top. As an Enforcer I can also intervene in roleplay situations where rules have been broken serverely and the RP has to be interrupted. I can also, as the name hints, enforce the rules on the server to help fellow staff member as a relief (I do not mean by doing reports) as a report might not be necessary when an Enforcer sticks around. I still remember all the rules but not all the numbers, although i think that will change quickly once I get the hang of it.

ARE YOU ACTIVE ON THE TEAMSPEAK: Yes, I try to be on everyday and when I roleplay I am always online.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY:

I do not expect this application to be accepted and I can relate if reasons are give but I want to use this opportunity to show that I still have it in me.

I am coming home guys....

@MrLewis
@LEWIS 088
@Creepis
@Trande

Alex