I don't even know what life is right now (NOT A GOODBYE POST)

Reaction score
THIS IS NOT A GOODBYE POST!!!!

Well guys i know some of you might not give a fuck so if you don't turn around and don't even bother replying or commenting.
Basically a lot of shit has been going on with life.

Im going to list everything thats been depressing me: My Girlfriend dumped me today, i think most of the community hate me, i think im a bad cop because of all these internal affairs complaints (Although they get exronated it still makes me feel really depressed), etc.

Now i understand that my salt levels have been pretty high due to the fact that i rage in ooc a lot over olsen banden raiding me all the time, etc. But people in this community don't understand the shit that some of us go though in life. My mother was in a mental hospital for a month because of shit, i have autism, social services are involved in my life, i got arrested a few months ago and was released on bail with charges dropped and no convictions.

The only real thing i really care about in perp is the community, i like to help the people inside and outside this community and its good to talk to people and always know that your there for them and they are there for you when shit like this happens. Also the other scary thing is that i keep thinking im going to get banned again but i have now fully mastered rule 3.4 which is less worrying for me but i still worry about it.

I just really wish this community was more calm, caring and less salty.

Because of all this shit that i get from people In character and Out of Character it makes me feel like i've done something wrong or fucked up in life. Im so despirate to let it all out but if i do that im afraid ill probably get banned which is not what i want to happen.

Now i know this isn't a goodbye post or anything but i just want to mention a few great people in this community:

Development