Jennifer Belinsky / [PH] Ash's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ash

Reaction score

Before you read this I have been told by the senior staff team to apply whenever I feel ready.

IN-GAME NAME: Jennifer Belinsky, Old names: Jennifer Rose, Jennifer Jimzon
__
__​
__​
STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:24961302
__​
WHY SHOULD YOU BE AN ENFORCER/HELPER:

Firstly, I believe that I should become a enforcer for many reasons such as; I feel that over the last 9 months I have learned all the techniques and excuses for many different situations and i have learnt from them, so if I do get enforcer I will know when people lie and the
excuses. I feel that I know all the knowledge of the rules and laws because i have been playing the server for over 9 months. I role-play a lot as cop and find that many people break large/small rules and it's a shame I cannot do anything about it to stop them and to
make others role-play a lot better without rule breakers.

Secondly, I am very active on the server with over three weeks game play, this shows that i know the rules and laws very well. To prove this i have no bans on record and only 1 warning for being AFK as a cop, this was very long ago. As I play the server regularly
I find many rule breakers very often and I feel that I can put a stop to all of the rule breakers around me with the knowledge I have gathered from the last 9 months of playing perp. When I find rule breakers around me I know I can put a stop to them as soon as possible
instead of doing /report and waiting quite a while I can stop them on the spot and not just tell them what they did wrong but explain the rule to them to and why is stands there as a rule because of my knowledge of 9 months.