SpaceShots Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
***Note: I’m not the best at creating these types of applications so bear with***

Steam Name: [PH] Spaceshots

In-Game Name: Bryon English

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:93635910

Why do you want to be an Enforcer:

About me: For the people that may have never met me before I’m a 16 year old from the United Kingdom and I started playing the server back in 2015. Ever since, I have been making friends and getting more involved within the community. I have been getting more involved in the community by getting involved within the PD and to this day.

Ever since I joined the server back in late 2015 I felt like I didn’t really know the rules very well but ever since my rule knowledge has improved massively. This can be shown by the amount of reports I create in-game.

The main reasoning to become and Enforcer and join the staff team is to help them out in their duties. I also want to join the staff team to get more involved within the community and help out other players with their problems and sort out different types of situations. I also want to join the staff team because I want to enhance my rule knowledge better. I feel confident at this point of time I can enforce the rules. I know the laws very well and this can been seen because I’m a Sergeant within the PLPD. I now remain within the rules at all times and if I see a user breaking any rules I report it to staff with appropriate amount of detail. The majority of the reports I create in-game always succeed.

I have been staff on many servers so I know what the expectations are, and I feel personally I was very good at being one as I could enforce the rules to its full extent. I always remained in a professional manor and was never rude or anything. I think these qualities down below would be great for an Enforcer to have.

My Qualities that I have:

· Always remain calm

· Positive attitude to everything

· Confident

· Friendly