Freedor's App

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Freedor21

IN-GAME NAME: Tony Ryers

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:58219050

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER: Hello, I'm Freedor21. I've been playing on the server since 2014 and have been playing ever since, even when I lose interest I always find myself coming back at one point or another. I want to become an enforcer because perpheads has a special place in my heart. Every day I used to log on with my friend orange (no forums account rip) and we would play for hours, usually as cop. I remember vividly how we would sometimes base and get into these epic battles between raiders or cops, and sometimes even both. I remember how we based this one time we based in Slums and the cops caught wind that we were growing and raided us. Our neighbors below us helped defend against them, and in the end attempted to raid us as well. Me and my friend killed them, took the guns, and just went to the coffee shop to talk about what just happened. It's memories like that that keep bringing me back. Because this server has done so much for me for so long, I feel almost obligated to help give back the best way I can, which is being a staff member. I recently started playing again in April as crim, then I started playing as cop, and racked up positive OR's and compliments from both staff members, veteran players, and staff members both IC and OOC. When I look at the server and I see the new people joining, I see myself that one day in 2014 with my friend and how I was just mesmerised by how different this server was compared to the other "major" RP servers. Because of this, I regularly go out of my way to help as many people as possible in any way I can.