Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
STEAM NAME: Juicy

IN-GAME NAME: Seno Heikichi

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:67321251

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER:

Hello my name is OOC: Scott IC: Seno Heikichi,
I have been playing on PERP for about 6 months now and have been absolutely LOVING the experience, It is the best server I have ever been on!

I would love to be an enforcer because I believe that I have what it takes to be one, I have a great understanding of the rules and have not had a ban or warning in 1 month now. Enforcer would be a dream to me as I think I could definitely make sure the community stays how it is!

I mostly see quite a lot of sweater vests which is fine as it is just making the community larger and larger however I do notice some people think it is okay to break the rules within the community and I would love to be putting a end to these rule breakers, As we all know some of them can get away with things.

I think I have what it takes to stop those people that get away with rule breaking this is because I think that I am all around a very nice person and I'm very friendly to others within the community, I should be an enforcer because I can bring a lot of things other people can't, I know the rules very well and would defiantly know what to do in situations and scenarios.

I don't give out a bad impression for the server, I can handle staff sits very well and make sure that both sides of a story gets evenly said so that it will be easier for me to make the verdict of the final decision between the sit, I know when there should be an action request or not and I also go by evidence and not what people say, As they might not have any evidential proof.