RlpZbWt.jpg
INFORMATION:
thin%20inset%20separator.png
STEAM NAME: Mage

IN-GAME NAME: Nadine Kennedy

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:0:37831563

2eda4144be.png

INTRODUCTION:
Hello, I thought I'd include this small part for people who haven't came across me yet, my name is Mage and in-game you can find me as Nadine Kennedy, that has been my in-game name throughout all the time I have been here. I started playing since late November of 2015 and I had all sorts of ups and downs with various people, but throughout my time here I still managed to make a ton of friends and have tried to get involved within the community as much as possible. Recently I've been trying to further my involvement within the Police Department by joining the Academy. Over my time here I've made many friends, helped a lot of newer players out and have enjoyed the vast majority of my time put into the community. I'm here again to apply for Enforcer for a fourth time, as since my first application I've had an on-going desire to become a staff member within the community.​
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER: