Tell me about you.

Reaction score
Throughout this community I've come across some fascinating people who all have there own stories to tell. As I'm aware, a large proportion of members on the server are quite young, and I always had the thought that most of you were simply students, but from what I'm hearing some of you also have interesting occupations from website hosts to professional voice actors. If you're a teenager in the United Kingdom you're probably awaiting results day as well, so I'm generally interested to hear what you guys are studying or what it is you do outside of Perpheads.

Deleted member 1235

I've met every political leader except glorious Nigel

I'm also a TV star :booty: (and not just 10 seconds on a B&Q advert)

Reaction score
i think @Creepis 's screenshots proves enough,
h7yponv.png

im a tech nerd and chairman of an RC club xd

i plan on studying informatics and become a cop focusing on 'high tech crime' which will get me 5k a month so da's gut.

Reaction score
I am a 13 year old lad from Teeside,England (@Medulla). I am in Year 9 and apparently gifted in English (according to my teacher, she is a drama teacher but teaches our class English because Teeside schools are poverty).

Reaction score
I am a socially awkward teen awaiting his exam results. I wish to do six form and then go into the army. After that I have no clue.

If a nuclear apocalypse occurs i'm going to form my own dictatorship.

Thanks, have a nice day.

Reaction score
I think i speak for most people in this community when i say my life is uneventful, every day is practically the same with PC and occasionally walking about to buy food and shit. It's not all bad though, i'm studying media right now and next year i'll probably go to uni to do film making or something along those lines hopefully ending up in the BBC some day.

Reaction score