TinySlayer's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
TinySlayer's Enforcer Application

The Basics

Who are you?
I have used the online alias TinySlayer for the past 9 years.
Who are you really?
My name is Simon, I am 22 years old and I'm from the United Kingdom.
What do you do?
I am a Data Analyst, Mathematician and Computer Scientist.
What is your in-character name?
Simon Fellton
What is your Steam ID?
STEAM_0:0:20067463
The Requirements
Am I active on the TeamSpeak Server?
Yes.
Do you have extensive knowledge and understanding of the rules and laws?
Yes.
Do you use a microphone?
Yes.
What is your playtime on the server?
Two weeks.
Do you have any recent warnings or bans?
My last ban from a PERP server was in June 2011. My most recent warning was almost exactly three months ago. Both my warnings were when I had recently started playing on the server again, and I hadn't got to grips with the new rules.
2016-09-05: 2.5, 3.6 - User molotov a shop as the shop owners friends tried to get the user to pay "protection money", the user also killed himself in the process.

2016-08-12: 1.1 Disrespectful conduct 'take the stick out of your arse'
Administrative Experience
MOAR
I started playing Garry's Mod in 2007. I joined a community MOAR, where I became an admin. We had several servers over time, including SpaceBuild, DarkRP and Sandbox. This only lasted a few months, and was over by mid 2008.
Vs3
I joined Vs3 on 21st January 2009, mainly by playing their Prison Break server. I became an admin later that year, and in 2010 was promoted to Senior Admin, the highest rank in the community, and was in charge of Garry's Mod and our forums. We had a TF2 server, and our CSS servers included Prison Break, Zombie Reloaded, Zombie Riot, TDM, Mini Games, Surf and Dust2.