Not open for further replies.
Reaction score

Pyureh

IN-GAME NAME:
Devon Stewart

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:0:88346660

The United States of America

Hello! I am Devon Propst. I am a 18 year old American gamer who was born in Atlanta, Georgia. I have been playing video games ever since I was around seven years old. I mainly started playing games off the Nintendo 64, Wii, PS2, PS3, and then PS4. I got really into PC gaming when I had a PS3, and I mainly played CS:S, CS:GO, The Sims 4, State of Decay, and eventually Garrys Mod. Garrys Mod has been a huge part of my life. I love Garrys Mod so much because it gives me the ability to basically do anything. It has so many varied game modes, the game itself is only limited by the creators and developers imagination. Either way, back to my main life. I have lived in Pensacola, Florida for quite some time of four years, been to Orlando, Florida once for Disney. I am highly interested in the American Criminal Justice system, as well as a huge interest in medicine. I plan to go into Law Enforcement as a career for myself, but while I am young and still have years before I can even get into that profession, I wait, enjoying my side-activities, one of which being Video Games.

PAST ADMIN EXPERIENCE:
My Staff Experience on Garry's Mod:
The Earthfall Network - HL2 Clockwork Roleplay - Forums Moderator - 05/19/2017 to 07/23/2017
DefconNations - SantosRP - Administrator - 05/02/2017 to 09/02/2017
MesoGaming - SantosRP - Developer - 01/01/2020 to Semi-Currently

TRAITS:
I am aware of how the player base interprets the rules and laws of the server, and I feel like I can easily identify determine who intentionally breaks them.
I strive to find constructive criticism in everything. From Observation Reports to comments that are made on the Forums, I look for improvement.
I work well with others, and I have been working very hard in applying this by trying to help as many new players as possible.