Pug's Enforcer Application

Reaction score
STEAM NAME:
Pug
STEAM ID:

STEAM_0:1:84503031
WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE AN ENFORCER?:

Here we go at round 2,
I have been playing perp since mid 2016 (So over 6 years now) and have accumulated over 6months playtime in this time. When I first started playing PERP I typically came on to troll and mess around, hence my first ban then once I got off that ban I actually started playing properly until a few months in I decided to cheat, which later resulted in me getting banned: can view here
When I came back I followed the rules which eventually lead me a few years into applying for helper and then enforcer: can view here

I would like to become an enforcer again as I wish to come back to the staff team as I did thoroughly enjoy it. I find enjoyment in doing reports and have extensive knowledge of the rules and policies. Once I became an enforcer I quickly moved up in the staff team and before resigning I was a senior moderator. During my time I achieved the highest report count for that year (2021), received multiple staff commendations and dealt with numerous cheaters and non-rule-abiding players and would like to think I did a really good job at it.
I started enforcer in early September 2020 and ended in April 2022 which shows I have good knowledge of how enforcer+ works. During my time I also had achieved SGT and TFU trainer in the PD, which shows I understand the policies, I lost both these ranks due to being in-active though

As some of you may know I was inactive leading to my resignation and was asked by admins whether or not I would become active again which is why I resigned as I was too busy with IRL responsibilities and work I have enough time now spare to dedicate to the server and making it more enjoyable for the regular players by enforcing the rules and assisting people when they need be.