Ben Lockwood's Enforcer Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
I have actually never seen you RP. Not saying you didn't, but during my time as an admin I only saw you growing and mugging people. I remember your name as something bad, and as someone who has a far too aggressive playstyle, that I do not find is a wanted trait as a staff member.

I will not support this.

BillySavery

Fexxe said:
I have actually never seen you RP. Not saying you didn't, but during my time as an admin I only saw you growing and mugging people. I remember your name as something bad, and as someone who has a far too aggressive playstyle, that I do not find is a wanted trait as a staff member.

I will not support this.
He has a far too aggressive play style in character, have you ever spoke to him out of character?

Reaction score
Fexxe said:

I will not support this.
I think that May be a little dated as I don't really tend to mug people. I realise that people do not like being raided and will QQ' .

Reaction score
Fexxe said:

I will not support this.
however many of the staff play a criminal role just like my own and it does not effect their ability to enforce the rule's.

Reaction score
+Support. I've roleplayed with you a lot. No bans so you clearly know the rules, hardly ever get into admin situations, nice person to socialize with and you're an easy person to speak to.

Reaction score
Fexxe said:

I will not support this.
He's tonned it all down. Even so I don't understand how this effects how you deal with rule breakers? It's just his choice in Roleplay. Which is his free decision.

Reaction score
You're a really nice guy, but I wouldn't immediately see you as an enforcer. I didn't really get the chance to see you show if you know the rules,
but I haven't seen you break rules either. Anyways, you got my support as I've recently seen you roleplay quite well.

Reaction score